Pub. 3 2023 Issue 5

2023 MIBA PAC Honor Roll: September 1, 2023

Contributors to the MIBA Political Action Committee are recognized for their generosity on the Association’s website and at the MIBA Annual Convention and Exhibition. Different levels of contribution have been set to recognize supporters of our Political Action Committee fund and to make the Association’s membership more aware of this important facet of our work on behalf of the political agenda of community banks across Missouri.

Note: personal or corporate campaign contributions to any PAC are not deductible in any amount for federal tax purposes.

President’s Fair Share Level

$10 per Million in Deposits up to 250M Cap

  • Bank of Advance
  • Bank of Iberia
  • Bank of Old Monroe
  • Bank of Salem
  • Blue Ridge Bank and Trust Co., Independence
  • BTC Bank, Bethany
  • Community Bank of Pleasant Hill
  • Community Bank of Raymore
  • Community State Bank of Missouri, Bowling Green
  • Exchange Bank of Missouri, Fayette
  • Exchange Bank of Northeast Missouri, Kahoka
  • FCNB Bank, Steelville
  • farmbank, Green City
  • Farmers & Merchants Bank, St. Clair
  • First Independent Bank, Aurora
  • Jonesburg State Bank
  • Metz Banking Company, Nevada
  • Midwest Independent BankersBank
  • Midwest Regional Bank, Clayton
  • New Frontier Bank, St. Charles
  • Northeast Missouri State Bank, Kirksville
  • Peoples Bank & Trust Co., Troy
  • Peoples Bank of Altenburg
  • Peoples Bank of Wyaconda, Kahoka
  • Peoples Savings Bank, Hermann
  • Preferred Bank, Rothville
  • Regional Missouri Bank, Marceline
  • The Missouri Bank, Warrenton
  • Tipton Latham Bank, n.a.

Platinum Level

$750 and up

  • Bank 21, Blue Springs
  • Mid America Bank, Wardsville
  • Verimore Bank, Brookfield

Gold Level


  • Community Point Bank, Russellville
  • Legends Bank, Linn
  • Security Bank of the Ozarks, Eminence

Silver Level


  • 1st Advantage Bank, St. Peters
  • Chillicothe State Bank
  • Farmers State Bank, Cameron
  • Silex Banking Company
  • State Bank of Missouri, Concordia


  • John All, Tipton
  • Carl Blochberger, Tipton
  • Sue Ann Loesch, Jefferson City
  • H.E. Blankenship, California
  • Schatzer Farm, LLC, Latham
  • Lori Woratzeck, California
  • Calen Bestgen, Tipton
  • David Johansen, Syracuse
  • Karen Messerli, California
  • Lisa Becker, Tipton